HS Basketball

        Date                             Opponent                                  Place                                Date                  
  • Fri. Nov. 1                       Varnum                                     Varnum                             6:30
  • Tues. Nov. 5                  Macomb                                    Macomb                           6:30
  • Fri. Nov. 8                       Mason                                       New Lima                         6:30                             
  • Tues. Nov. 12                Paden                                        Paden                                 6:30
  • Fri. Nov. 15                    Vanoss                                      New Lima                         6:30  
  • Tues. Nov. 19                Earlsboro                                Earlsboro                          6:30
  • Fri. Nov. 22                    Pittsburg                                 New Lima                         6:30
  • Dec. 2nd-7th                LRC                                            TBA                                      TBA
  • Tues. Dec. 10                Bowlegs                                   New Lima                         6:30
  • Tues. Jan. 7                    Konawa                                    Konawa                             6:30
  • Jan. 9th-11th               Moss Inv. Tournament     Moss                                   6:30
  • Tues. Jan 14                 Wetumka                                 New Lima                         6:30
  • Fri. Jan. 17                     Sasakwa                                   Sasakwa                            6:30
  • Tues. Jan. 21                Weleetka                                 New Lima                          6:30
  • Jan. 23rd-25th            Star Tournament                TBA                                      TBA
  • Tues. Jan. 28                 Strother                                   New Lima                         6:30
  • Tues. Feb. 4                   Moss                                          New Lima                         6:30
  • Fri. Feb. 7                       Dewar                                       Dewar                                 6:30
  • Tues. Feb. 11                Maud                                          Maud                                  6:30
Senior Night
Homecoming
SRT Tournament @Roff
Moss Invitational Tournament- Girls
Moss Invitational Tournament- Boys
--------------------------------------------------------------
Little River Tournament